Log in

ART is what we do. Come join us!

"The Woodlands Art League" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Texas , P.O. Box 7234, The Woodlands, Tx.  77387

Open Studio

  • Wed, September 25, 2019
  • Wed, November 27, 2019
  • 10 sessions
  • Wed, September 25, 2019, 1:30 PM 4:30 PM
  • Wed, October 02, 2019, 1:30 PM 4:30 PM
  • Wed, October 09, 2019, 1:30 PM 4:30 PM
  • Wed, October 16, 2019, 1:30 PM 4:30 PM
  • Wed, October 23, 2019, 1:30 PM 4:30 PM
  • Wed, October 30, 2019, 1:30 PM 4:30 PM
  • Wed, November 06, 2019, 1:30 PM 4:30 PM
  • Wed, November 13, 2019, 1:30 PM 4:30 PM
  • Wed, November 20, 2019, 1:30 PM 4:30 PM
  • Wed, November 27, 2019, 1:30 PM 4:30 PM
  • Studio in the Woods, 26002 Budde Rd, The Woodlands, 77381

Registration


Register

OPEN STUDIO TIME

The studio space we rent belongs  to all WAL members! When the space is not used for scheduled classes or workshops, members may arrange to use it for a reasonable fee which is applied to our rent and costs. On Wednesday afternoons (and many Fridays!) we open the doors to all members to come work on projects or socialize, get inspiration and free advice, borrow our library books, etc. Once or twice a month a member may offer a focused session, and give a demo to those who are interested in learning new skills. If you would like to share something please talk to  Lauren Combs (lp313combs54@hotmail.com)

We ask for a nominal donation of $2 to help pay for studio expenses for open studios and $5 for a focused session. Supplies are not provided. Non-members may visit once as our guest, and may attend focused sessions for an additional fee.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software