Basic Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs

  • Tue, July 24, 2018
  • Tue, September 25, 2018
  • 10 sessions
  • Tue, July 24, 2018, 12:30 PM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, July 31, 2018, 12:30 PM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, August 07, 2018, 12:30 PM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, August 14, 2018, 12:30 PM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, August 21, 2018, 12:30 PM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, August 28, 2018, 12:30 PM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, September 04, 2018, 12:30 PM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, September 11, 2018, 12:30 PM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, September 18, 2018, 12:30 PM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, September 25, 2018, 12:30 PM 2:30 PM
  • Studio in the Woods, 26002 Budde Rd,77380

Registration

  • Three classes, all supplies included
  • 4-2 hour classes, supplies not included.
  • Single class, supplies not included

Register



LEARN TO PAINT WITH ACRYLICS !

Using a limited palette this relaxed course will 

introduce the novice to color mixing and the basic 

properties of acrylic paints

while guiding you to developing your own style. 

 Beginners through intermediate painters will select their own projects and work at their own pace with individual guidance.  

 Classes are 4 for $100 (prepaid); individual classes are $30 each. Supplies not included, list available from instructor.

INTRO Package! Three classes - all materials and supplies included for $100

For further information and supply list please contact instructor

 text 832-797-1412  or email

lp313combs54@hotmail.com.

Classes are on-going and year round. 

GIFT CERTIFICATES AVAILABLE !


 

Tuesdays, 12:30-2:30 PM, Studio in the Woods, 26002 Budde Rd, The Woodlands, 77380

Space limited to 8; prior registration or attendance notice advised



ART is what we do. Come join us!

"The Woodlands Art League" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Texas , P.O. Box 7234, The Woodlands, Tx.  77387

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software