Watercolor Basics with Paula Adams

  • Thu, May 03, 2018
  • Thu, July 05, 2018
  • 10 sessions
  • Thu, May 03, 2018, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, May 10, 2018, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, May 17, 2018, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, May 24, 2018, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, May 31, 2018, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, June 07, 2018, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, June 14, 2018, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, June 21, 2018, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, June 28, 2018, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, July 05, 2018, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Studio in the Woods, 26002 Budde Rd, 77380

Registration


Register

     

     NEW CLASS FOR SPRING! 

Watercolor Basics with Paula Adams

Watercolor is a playful medium that frees the artist to explore his or her creative boundaries.

Wednesdays, 10 AM at the WAL studio. $35 per 2 hour class or 4 classes for $120 if paid monthly. Supplies not included except for first class; list will be provided.

This is a class for those just starting out or those needing to refresh their skills. Material provided for the first class which will iclude information on paints, brushes, paper, and equipment, along with a demo on techniques and first lesson. 

Paula works to develop each student's skills and vision in small classes to ensure each person gets personal attention. She has been painting and teaching Watercolor painting for about 15 years.  She is interested in developing basics as well as teaching important critiquing skills in a small class to improve perception and advance one's skill level.

 

ART is what we do. Come join us!

"The Woodlands Art League" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Texas , P.O. Box 7234, The Woodlands, Tx.  77387

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software