Drawing Fundamentals with Kathy Farr

  • Tue, May 01, 2018
  • Tue, July 03, 2018
  • 10 sessions
  • Tue, May 01, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, May 08, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, May 15, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, May 22, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, May 29, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, June 05, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, June 12, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, June 19, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, June 26, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, July 03, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Studio in the Woods, 26002 Budde Rd, The Woodlands, TX 77380

Registration


Register



Drawing Fundamentals with Kathy Farr

This is a beginning drawing class. We will be working in graphite and charcoal to improve your skills in seeing shape, form, lighting and perspective. We will also cover composition with an eye to drawing for still lifes, landscape and abstraction. After each element is presented, we will have a practical application exercise,

so sharpen those pencils!


5 classes, 2 1/2 hr each on Tuesday mornings 9:30 - 12, $125

Spring Session begins May 1st! Register today!

Minimum 4 students; classes will begin when minimum reached.

Contact instructor to pre-register or for more information!

                                                     Farr.Kathy@gmail.com



ART is what we do. Come join us!

"The Woodlands Art League" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Texas , P.O. Box 7234, The Woodlands, Tx.  77387

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software