Basic Drawing Class with Nora Barber

  • Tue, August 15, 2017
  • Tue, November 21, 2017
  • 15 sessions
  • Tue, August 15, 2017, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Tue, August 22, 2017, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Tue, August 29, 2017, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Tue, September 05, 2017, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Tue, September 12, 2017, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Tue, September 19, 2017, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Tue, September 26, 2017, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Tue, October 03, 2017, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Tue, October 10, 2017, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Tue, October 17, 2017, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Tue, October 24, 2017, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Tue, October 31, 2017, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Tue, November 07, 2017, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Tue, November 14, 2017, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Tue, November 21, 2017, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Hobby Lobby classroom, Sawdust Rd, The Woodlands


 Drawing Classes

with Nora Rule Barber

Location: The Hobby Lobby Classroom,

Sawdust Rd., Spring, TX

\

Starting August 1st, 2017, ongoing Tuesday Drawing classes offered at 2 pm

Price: $100.00 for 4 (2 hour) class sessions, (payable monthly) or $30.00 a class session

Registration: Please call instructor to sign up for the class.Walk ins are welcome, but space is limited.

Contact: Nora Barber at (954) 909-3720 or, email: nora26@yahoo.com 

This class will follow student interests.  Both independent study and group instruction will be available. The supply list can be individually adapted to allow students to choose their focus. Begin with basic graphite, then try charcoal, Conte crayons...even colored pencils!

This is an adult Drawing course that is intended to be a fun way to speed up your drawing progress. Students must be at least 14 years of age. All skill levels welcome.

Nora Rule Barber has been a Certified Art Instructor for 19 years. She has a BFA in Fine Arts, 1992, from Ringling College of Art & Design, Sarasota, FL

Member of the Woodlands Arts League

A portion of each class fee supports the Woodlands Arts League

Thank You for supporting the Arts in your area! Website: www.norasfinearts.com

email: nora26@yahoo.com


ART is what we do. Come join us!

"The Woodlands Art League" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Texas , P.O. Box 7234, The Woodlands, Tx.  77387

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software