Adult: Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs

  • Tue, May 29, 2018
  • Tue, August 14, 2018
  • 16 sessions
  • Tue, May 29, 2018, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Tue, May 29, 2018, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Tue, June 12, 2018, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Tue, June 12, 2018, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Tue, June 19, 2018, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Tue, June 19, 2018, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Tue, June 26, 2018, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Tue, June 26, 2018, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Tue, July 10, 2018, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Tue, July 10, 2018, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Tue, July 17, 2018, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Tue, July 17, 2018, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Tue, July 24, 2018, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Tue, July 31, 2018, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Tue, August 07, 2018, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Tue, August 14, 2018, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
  • Studio in the Woods, 26002 Budde Rd,77380

Registration

  • 4-2 hour classes, supplies not included
  • Three classes, all materials included
  • One 2-hour class, supplies not included

Register



Using a limited palette this (very) relaxed course will introduce  color mixing and the basic properties of acrylic paints and use of mediums to add texture and special effects to your work.

Adults over 21  bring your beverage of choice and snack if desired.

 Classes are 4 for $100; individual classes are $30 each. Supplies not included, list available from instructor.

Intro package: Three classes, all supplies included for $100 ! Just walk in and start to paint!

Payment online or cash/check in class

For further information and supply list please contact

Lauren Combs at 832-797-1412, or email me at 

lp313combs54@hotmail.com.

Classes are on-going and year round.

 WAL at Studio in the Woods

26002 Budde Rd,77380

 

Space limited to 8; prior registration or attendance notice advised


ART is what we do. Come join us!

"The Woodlands Art League" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Texas , P.O. Box 7234, The Woodlands, Tx.  77387

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software