Adult: Basic Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs

  • Tue, June 06, 2017
  • Tue, September 19, 2017
  • 14 sessions
  • Tue, June 06, 2017, 12:30 AM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, June 13, 2017, 12:30 AM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, June 27, 2017, 12:30 AM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, July 11, 2017, 12:30 AM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, July 18, 2017, 12:30 AM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, July 25, 2017, 12:30 AM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, August 01, 2017, 12:30 AM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, August 08, 2017, 12:30 AM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, August 15, 2017, 12:30 AM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, August 22, 2017, 12:30 AM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, August 29, 2017, 12:30 AM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, September 05, 2017, 12:30 AM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, September 12, 2017, 12:30 AM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, September 19, 2017, 12:30 AM 2:30 PM
  • Studio in the Woods, 26002 Budde Rd,77380


LEARN TO PAINT WITH ACRYLICS !

Using a limited palette this relaxed course will 

introduce the novice to color mixing and the basic 

properties of acrylic paints

while guiding you to developing your own style. 

 Beginners through intermediate painters will select their own projects and work at their own pace with individual guidance.  

 Classes are 5 for  $100 (prepaid); individual classes are $30 each. Supplies not included, list available from instructor.

INTRO Special! Three classes - all materials and supplies included for $75

For further information and supply list please

 text or email 832-797-1412,  

lp313combs54@hotmail.com.

Classes are on-going and year round. 

 

Tuesdays, 12:30-2:30 PM, Studio in the Woods, 26002 Budde Rd, The Woodlands, 77380

Space limited to 8; prior registration or attendance   notice advised


ART is what we do. Come join us!

"The Woodlands Art League" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Texas , P.O. Box 7234, The Woodlands, Tx.  77387

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software