Acrylic and Mixed Media with Lauren Combs

  • Mon, April 03, 2017
  • Tue, June 20, 2017
  • 31 sessions
  • Mon, April 03, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, April 04, 2017, 11:00 AM 1:30 PM
  • Tue, April 04, 2017, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, April 10, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, April 11, 2017, 11:00 AM 1:30 PM
  • Tue, April 11, 2017, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, April 17, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, April 18, 2017, 11:00 AM 1:30 PM
  • Tue, April 18, 2017, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, April 24, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, April 25, 2017, 11:00 AM 1:30 PM
  • Mon, May 01, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, May 02, 2017, 11:00 AM 1:30 PM
  • Tue, May 02, 2017, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, May 15, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, May 16, 2017, 11:00 AM 1:30 PM
  • Tue, May 16, 2017, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, May 22, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, May 23, 2017, 11:00 AM 1:30 PM
  • Tue, May 23, 2017, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, May 30, 2017, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, June 05, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, June 06, 2017, 11:00 AM 1:30 PM
  • Tue, June 06, 2017, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, June 12, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, June 13, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, June 13, 2017, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, June 19, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, June 20, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, June 20, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, June 20, 2017, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • 2 Locations, see description


Using a limited palette this relaxed course will introduce the novice to color mixing and the basic properties of acrylic

paints, while guiding you to developing your own painting style. Several options and locations; see all choices below!

 Classes are 4 for $100; individual classes are $30 each. Supplies not included, list available from instructor.

For further information and supply list please contact Lauren Combs at 832-797-1412, or email me at 

lp313combs54@hotmail.com.

Classes are on-going and year round. 

  Mondays, 12:30-3:00  Studio in the Woods, 26002 Budde Rd 

Tuesdays, 11:00 AM- 1:30 PM, Hobby Lobby, Sawdust Rd, The Woodlands

Tuesday evenings, 6:30 to 9:00 PM, Studio in the Woods

   

          Space limited to 8 students at Hobby Lobby, 12 students at Studio


ART is what we do. Come join us!

"The Woodlands Art League" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Texas , P.O. Box 7234, The Woodlands, Tx.  77387

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software