Portrait Goup

  • Mon, May 14, 2018
  • Mon, September 24, 2018
  • 20 sessions
  • Mon, May 14, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, May 21, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, May 28, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, June 04, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, June 11, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, June 18, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, June 25, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, July 02, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, July 09, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, July 16, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, July 23, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, July 30, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, August 06, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, August 13, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, August 20, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, August 27, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, September 03, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, September 10, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, September 17, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, September 24, 2018, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Oklahoma Community Ctr, Huffsmith Rd

Monday

Portrait Group

9:30am-12:30pm

Location: Oklahoma Community Center or alternative per group

Format: 20min settings with 10min breaks, same pose through the session. All media welcome.

Fee: set by group

Group Leader:  Joe Collard

Requirements:  This is group may limit the number of artists due to space.  Please contact the group organizer  if you are interested. Models are also wanted for this group.

jrcollard@sbcglobal.net

ART is what we do. Come join us!

"The Woodlands Art League" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Texas , P.O. Box 7234, The Woodlands, Tx.  77387

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software