Portrait Goup

  • Mon, October 10, 2016
  • Mon, February 20, 2017
  • 20 sessions
  • Mon, October 10, 2016, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, October 17, 2016, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, October 24, 2016, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, October 31, 2016, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, November 07, 2016, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, November 14, 2016, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, November 21, 2016, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, November 28, 2016, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, December 05, 2016, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, December 12, 2016, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, December 19, 2016, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, December 26, 2016, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, January 02, 2017, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, January 09, 2017, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, January 16, 2017, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, January 23, 2017, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, January 30, 2017, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, February 06, 2017, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, February 13, 2017, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Mon, February 20, 2017, 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Robins Road Community Center, The woodlands

Monday

Portrait Group

9:30am-12:30pm

Location: The Robins  Road Community Center

Format: 20min settings with 10min breaks, same pose through the session. All media welcome.

Fee: $5.00

Group Leader:  Joe Collard

Requirements:  This is group maybe limited on the number of Artist.  Talk to the Group Leader

ART is what we do. Come join us!

"The Woodlands Art League" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Texas , P.O. Box 7234, The Woodlands, Tx.  77387

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software