Portrait Goup

  • Wed, May 11, 2016
  • Wed, May 23, 2018
  • 107 sessions
  • Wed, May 11, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, May 18, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, May 25, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, June 01, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, June 08, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, June 15, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, June 22, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, June 29, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, July 06, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, July 13, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, July 20, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, July 27, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, August 03, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, August 10, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, August 17, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, August 24, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, August 31, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, September 07, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, September 14, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, September 21, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, September 28, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, October 05, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, October 12, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, October 19, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, October 26, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, November 02, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, November 09, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, November 16, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, November 23, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, November 30, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, December 07, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, December 14, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, December 21, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, December 28, 2016, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, January 04, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, January 11, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, January 18, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, January 25, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, February 01, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, February 08, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, February 15, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, February 22, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, March 01, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, March 08, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, March 15, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, March 22, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, March 29, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, April 05, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, April 12, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, April 19, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, April 26, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, May 03, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, May 10, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, May 17, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, May 24, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, May 31, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, June 07, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, June 14, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, June 21, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, June 28, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, July 05, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, July 12, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, July 19, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, July 26, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, August 02, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, August 09, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, August 16, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, August 23, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, August 30, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, September 06, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, September 13, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, September 20, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, September 27, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, October 04, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, October 11, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, October 18, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, October 25, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, November 01, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, November 08, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, November 15, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, November 22, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, November 29, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, December 06, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, December 13, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, December 20, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, December 27, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, January 03, 2018, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, January 10, 2018, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, January 17, 2018, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, January 24, 2018, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, January 31, 2018, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, February 07, 2018, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, February 14, 2018, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, February 21, 2018, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, February 28, 2018, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, March 07, 2018, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, March 14, 2018, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, March 21, 2018, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, March 28, 2018, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, April 04, 2018, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, April 11, 2018, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, April 18, 2018, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, April 25, 2018, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, May 02, 2018, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, May 09, 2018, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, May 16, 2018, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, May 23, 2018, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • The Oklahoma Community Center, 27222 Hufsmith Conroe Rd.,

Wednesday

Portrait Group

9:00am-12:00pm

Location:  The Oklahoma Community Center, 27222 Hufsmith Conroe Rd.,

Format: 20min sitting with 10min breaks, same pose throughout the session.

Fee: $50.00 for 6 session or    $13.00/individual session

Group Leader:Hilda Rueda Lockley

Requirements:  All members welcomed just check with leader if the Group is taking New Artists.

ART is what we do. Come join us!

"The Woodlands Art League" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Texas , P.O. Box 7234, The Woodlands, Tx.  77387

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software