Adult: Oil Painting Class with Gary Hernandez

  • Thu, July 13, 2017
  • Thu, November 23, 2017
  • 20 sessions
  • Thu, July 13, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, July 20, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, July 27, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, August 03, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, August 10, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, August 17, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, August 24, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, August 31, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, September 07, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, September 14, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, September 21, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, September 28, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, October 05, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, October 12, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, October 19, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, October 26, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, November 02, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, November 09, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, November 16, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, November 23, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Northwoods Unitarian Universalist Church

Please contact instructor or leader of the event to register. Online registration is not available for the event.

 

"Oil Painting Class"

with Gary Hernandez" Class

 When:  Every Thursday Morning 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Where:  Northwoods Unitarian Universalist Church 

 1370 North Millbend Drive, The Woodlands, TX  77380

  • Classes are ongoing, year round and held every Thursday morning at Northwoods Unitarian Universalist Church.  Our class is located in Room #3

    Aspiring artists of every skill level are invited to join.  The classes are designed to help the beginning, as well as the advanced student achieve their artistic goals. 

    Tuition: $35 per class payable monthly by cash, credit card or check payable to "Gary Hernandez".  To join simply contact Gary Hernandez at garyhernandezstudio@yahoo.com   A materials list will be provided upon enrollment in the class. Join today and you'll be painting next week!

  • Website:  www.garyhernandezstudio.com 

     

 

ART is what we do. Come join us!

"The Woodlands Art League" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Texas , P.O. Box 7234, The Woodlands, Tx.  77387

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software