Adult Class Information 

Instructor

Class Type

Oil Painting

Painting and Drawing the Human Form, acrylic, mixed media, dry media

Sculpture and Assemblage 3 D, Jewelry

Acrylics, mixed media, encaustic wax

Watercolor

Drawing - Basic, Graphite, Charcoal, Conte, Colored Pencil

Annia Guillen

Silk Painting

Year: 2018

1January, 2018FebruaryMarch
2April
Apr 23 Adult: Acrylic and Mixed Media with Lauren Combs
Apr 24 Drawing Fundamentals with Kathy Farr
Apr 24 Adult: Basic Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
Apr 24 Adult: Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
Apr 25 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
Apr 30 Adult: Acrylic and Mixed Media with Lauren Combs
May
May 01 Drawing Fundamentals with Kathy Farr
May 01 Adult: Basic Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
May 01 Adult: Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
May 02 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
May 07 Adult: Acrylic and Mixed Media with Lauren Combs
May 08 Drawing Fundamentals with Kathy Farr
May 08 Adult: Basic Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
May 08 Adult: Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
May 09 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
May 15 Drawing Fundamentals with Kathy Farr
May 15 Adult: Basic Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
May 15 Adult: Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
May 16 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
May 22 Drawing Fundamentals with Kathy Farr
May 22 Adult: Basic Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
May 22 Adult: Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
May 23 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
May 29 Drawing Fundamentals with Kathy Farr
May 29 Adult: Basic Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
May 29 Adult: Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
May 30 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
June
Jun 05 Drawing Fundamentals with Kathy Farr
Jun 05 Adult: Basic Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
Jun 05 Adult: Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
Jun 06 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
Jun 12 Drawing Fundamentals with Kathy Farr
Jun 12 Adult: Basic Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
Jun 13 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
Jun 19 Drawing Fundamentals with Kathy Farr
Jun 19 Adult: Basic Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
Jun 20 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
Jun 26 Drawing Fundamentals with Kathy Farr
Jun 26 Adult: Basic Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
Jun 27 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
3July
Jul 03 Drawing Fundamentals with Kathy Farr
Jul 03 Adult: Basic Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
Jul 04 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
Jul 10 Drawing Fundamentals with Kathy Farr
Jul 11 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
Jul 18 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
Jul 25 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
August
Aug 01 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
Aug 08 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
Aug 15 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
Aug 22 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
Aug 29 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
September
Sep 05 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
Sep 12 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
4OctoberNovemberDecember

WAL offers a great variety of classes in various mediums for both children and adults.  WAL' s mission is to provide the community with professional but affordable art education to help provide students the opportunity to explore their passion for the arts, improve their natural talent, and create modes for expression.

Registration Forms

                         

Adult Classes          

Mail in Registration:
Download and print registration form. 

Make checks payable to WAL or Woodlands Art League Include CLASS TITLE/STUDENT NAME on the memo line of your check.

Mail to:

Woodlands Art League
PO Box 7234
The Woodlands, TX  77387

WAL welcomes your comments and suggestions!   We are also always looking for artists that are interested in sharing their techniques and skills with others. If you are interested in teaching at WAL or have comments, questions, or suggestions please contact:

Class Director: Lauren Combs lp313combs54@hotmail.com


ART is what we do. Come join us!

"The Woodlands Art League" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Texas , P.O. Box 7234, The Woodlands, Tx.  77387

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software