Adult Class Information 

Instructor

Class Type

Oil Painting

Kathy Farr

Drawing and water media

Painting and Drawing the Human Form, acrylic, mixed media, dry media

Sculpture and Assemblage 3 D, Jewelry

Acrylics, mixed media, encaustic wax

Watercolor

Drawing - Basic, Graphite, Charcoal, Conte, Colored Pencil

Paula Adams

Watercolor

Year: 2018

1January, 2018FebruaryMarch
2AprilMayJune
Jun 25 Adult: Acrylic and Mixed Media with Lauren Combs
Jun 25 Monday Evening Oil Painting Class with Gary Hernandez
Jun 26 Drawing Fundamentals with Kathy Farr
Jun 26 Adult: Basic Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
Jun 26 Adult: Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
Jun 26 Adult: Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
Jun 27 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
Jun 28 Watercolor Basics with Paula Adams
Jun 28 Thursday Morning Oil Painting Class with Gary Hernandez
3July
Jul 02 Monday Evening Oil Painting Class with Gary Hernandez
Jul 03 Drawing Fundamentals with Kathy Farr
Jul 03 Adult: Basic Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
Jul 04 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
Jul 05 Watercolor Basics with Paula Adams
Jul 05 Thursday Morning Oil Painting Class with Gary Hernandez
Jul 09 Adult: Acrylic and Mixed Media with Lauren Combs
Jul 09 Monday Evening Oil Painting Class with Gary Hernandez
Jul 10 Adult: Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
Jul 10 Adult: Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
Jul 11 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
Jul 12 Thursday Morning Oil Painting Class with Gary Hernandez
Jul 16 Adult: Acrylic and Mixed Media with Lauren Combs
Jul 16 Monday Evening Oil Painting Class with Gary Hernandez
Jul 17 Adult: Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
Jul 17 Adult: Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
Jul 18 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
Jul 19 Thursday Morning Oil Painting Class with Gary Hernandez
Jul 23 Adult: Acrylic and Mixed Media with Lauren Combs
Jul 23 Monday Evening Oil Painting Class with Gary Hernandez
Jul 24 Adult: Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
Jul 25 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
Jul 26 Thursday Morning Oil Painting Class with Gary Hernandez
Jul 30 Adult: Acrylic and Mixed Media with Lauren Combs
Jul 30 Monday Evening Oil Painting Class with Gary Hernandez
Jul 31 Adult: Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
August
Aug 01 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
Aug 02 Thursday Morning Oil Painting Class with Gary Hernandez
Aug 06 Adult: Acrylic and Mixed Media with Lauren Combs
Aug 06 Monday Evening Oil Painting Class with Gary Hernandez
Aug 07 Adult: Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
Aug 08 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
Aug 09 Thursday Morning Oil Painting Class with Gary Hernandez
Aug 13 Adult: Acrylic and Mixed Media with Lauren Combs
Aug 13 Monday Evening Oil Painting Class with Gary Hernandez
Aug 14 Adult: Acrylic Painting with Lauren Combs
Aug 15 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
Aug 16 Thursday Morning Oil Painting Class with Gary Hernandez
Aug 20 Adult: Acrylic and Mixed Media with Lauren Combs
Aug 20 Monday Evening Oil Painting Class with Gary Hernandez
Aug 22 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
Aug 23 Thursday Morning Oil Painting Class with Gary Hernandez
Aug 27 Monday Evening Oil Painting Class with Gary Hernandez
Aug 29 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
Aug 30 Thursday Morning Oil Painting Class with Gary Hernandez
September
Sep 03 Monday Evening Oil Painting Class with Gary Hernandez
Sep 05 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
Sep 06 Thursday Morning Oil Painting Class with Gary Hernandez
Sep 10 Monday Evening Oil Painting Class with Gary Hernandez
Sep 12 Wednesday Art Classes with Nora Barber
Sep 13 Thursday Morning Oil Painting Class with Gary Hernandez
Sep 17 Monday Evening Oil Painting Class with Gary Hernandez
Sep 20 Thursday Morning Oil Painting Class with Gary Hernandez
4OctoberNovemberDecember

WAL offers a great variety of classes in various mediums for both children and adults.  WAL' s mission is to provide the community with professional but affordable art education to help provide students the opportunity to explore their passion for the arts, improve their natural talent, and create modes for expression.

Registration Forms

                         

Adult Classes          

Mail in Registration:
Download and print registration form. 

Make checks payable to WAL or Woodlands Art League Include CLASS TITLE/STUDENT NAME on the memo line of your check.

Mail to:

Woodlands Art League
PO Box 7234
The Woodlands, TX  77387

WAL welcomes your comments and suggestions!   We are also always looking for artists that are interested in sharing their techniques and skills with others. If you are interested in teaching at WAL or have comments, questions, or suggestions please contact:

Class Director: Lauren Combs lp313combs54@hotmail.com


ART is what we do. Come join us!

"The Woodlands Art League" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Texas , P.O. Box 7234, The Woodlands, Tx.  77387

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software